Welcome Back……

Well I guess I ended up taking the Summer, Fall and 1/2 of Winter off from this blog!  Where does the time go??  So much has happened in the last 6-7 months, I’ll try to sum it up in a 100ish words and some great photos.

P1020182 P1020314 P1020667P1030142P1020448

We spent a week by the sea and a month relaxing lakeside (we are so blessed), my son started Montessori Kindergarten while my daughter screamed as we drove away (she wanted to go too!), the children each had a birthday (Angry Birds and Princess Themes), my husband continued to grow his business, we had a busy but wonderful fall and I got to go on a WONDERFUL Mother’s  Retreat, the holidays were great (but I was sick during the Xmas festivities), New Years came with great plans, goals and reading lists for the new year, we have enjoyed a lot of outdoor time this winter and school exploration has continued.

P1030021P1040810P1050800P1060445P1070289
So I am happy to be back, happy to share the school exploration that has been going on the past few months.  I am even thinking of leaving my other blog (it has been home for 5 years) and move over here permanently.  It feels like the right space to be as I move into the school years with my two little cherubs.  Thanks for stopping by!
Leave a comment

February 4, 2013 · 10:59 am

We'd Love To Hear Your Thoughts....

