Friday Finds….We are so lucky in the USA

My sister in-law sent me a link to this article (CLICK HERE) last weekend and I have not been able to get it out of my mind since.  As you may know it is against the law to homeschool your children in many countries, Germany is one of them.  Read here to find out what one family went through last Thursday because of their decision to homeschool their kids.   I pray for the entire family, especially the kids who were ripped from their home.  And I thank my lucky stars that I live in a country where this lifestyle choice is growing and allowed.

1 Comment

Filed under School Time

One response to “Friday Finds….We are so lucky in the USA

  1. Kristen

    This is horrifying. SO appreciative that we live where we do, but shocked that this could happen to a family in what we would assume is a fairly progressive country. Also adding my prayers that the children are returned to their parents quickly and safely. -K

We'd Love To Hear Your Thoughts....

