Friday Finds…..Some New Reads for the Kids

IMG_8584

Weeping Willow at My In-laws

My Aunt Lucia, one of my faithful readers, shared this beautiful blog with me and I wanted to share it with all of you.  It is called Jones Design Company.  It is a blog filled with design ideas, projects, tutorials and what I was most excited about….book lists!  I am ALWAYS looking for fun and interesting books to share with my kids and this list from April 23rd looks great.  Emily has a few other booklists on her site as well (you can search for them in her search bar).  The tutorial page is also AMAZING.  So many fun project ideas!!  I highly recommend you check out Emily’s site.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under School Time

We'd Love To Hear Your Thoughts....

