The Mad Dash to the Finish

P1040023

Oh I have so many blog posts swirling in my head right now and I hope that they will eventually find their way to the blog….but not today.  Today Z and I are in a mad dash to finish up our Homeschool Binder, tie up loose ends and finish our Video Portfolio.  Portfolio Night is just a week away and unfortunately this week is already busy without the mad dash.  It is because of this that we are trying to utilize every waking minute.

I wish you all a happy Wednesday!  Enjoy the sunshine and I hope that you are able to take some time to appreciate all of the new life around us.  I am trying to take moments here and there, thankfully many of our activities are outdoors.  Happy Day.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under School Time

We'd Love To Hear Your Thoughts....

