Thanks for a Great Birthday!

photo 1

I wanted to take a minute to thank everyone who made my birthday so special.  From the birthday cards (my Aunt’s homemade card was one of the sweetest I have every received), the very thoughtful gifts, the birthday dinner, the pedicure, the broccoli and carrot cupcake (first I have ever had), the songs, the gluten free birthday cake, the birthday texts, the facebook messages and my surprise lunch and sail in Boston Harbor yesterday…it was all so great!  My Pokeno buddies are taking me out this week so the party isn’t over yet!

photo 1

I am so grateful to have so many caring people in my life.  I love and appreciate all of you.  Thanks again for making this birthday so special!!

photo 2

Birthday Eve 😉 We crashed “MENS NIGHT” with Family Night!!

photo 4

My broccoli and carrot cupcake

IMG_1504

a toast to my Pops

photo 1

Birthday Lunch in Boston

IMG_1555

A great birthday date from Scott

IMG_1558

sipping vino from our favorite Napa vineyard in a gift from my friend Claire 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under School Time

We'd Love To Hear Your Thoughts....

