Friday Finds….Non-Toy Ideas for the Holidays

IMG_3301Hello all!  It has been a long time since I have done a Friday Finds and I decided to start up again by sharing this great old blog post about Non-Toy Ideas for the holidays.

I don’t know about you but I get easily overwhelmed by all of the gifts given to my kids for the holidays.  Some of my favorite gifts are those that are practical, educational or experiences that the kids can do at a later time.  My kids have been given Theater Tix, Sporting Event Tix, money towards their music classes, coupon books for adventures, sleeping bags, magazine subscriptions and Scott and I always give them a museum membership every holiday.  These gifts don’t take up much space (if any) and create memories that last beyond the holidays.

So click here to find 100 ideas for non-toy gifts for this holiday season.

1 Comment

Filed under School Time

One response to “Friday Finds….Non-Toy Ideas for the Holidays

  1. Non-toy gifts are always the favorites here!!

We'd Love To Hear Your Thoughts....

